Web Analytics Made Easy -

Blog posts tagged with 'phishing'

Server Security Alert [email protected] Delete Request !!! Spam Warning

Server Security Alert [email protected] Delete Request !!! Spam Warning

This spam email has been received by some people this morning and earlier this week...




From:                              domain.com [[email protected]]

Sent:                               17 September 2018 21:02

To:                                   recipient

Subject:                          domain.com  Server Security Alert:  [email protected] Delete Request !!!









Dear recipient,

Our record indicates that you recently made a request to shutdown your email [email protected] and this request will be processed shortly today.

If this request was made accidentally and you have no knowledge of it, you are advised to upgrade to cancel the request now



However, if you DO NOT cancel this request, your account will be shutdown and all your email data on the yourdomain.com server will be lost permanently.

yourdomain.com Email Administrator®


This message is auto-generated from E-mail security server.
This email is meant for: [email protected] 




The actual 'cancel server deactivation' link points to: https://www.enwise.com.au/wp-content/plugins/solve/modify/[email protected] which is a live site with a valid security certificate.

The webpage looks real enough:


server security alert delete request

The spammer page appears to just keep asking you for the password - I think it actually tries to verify thr login against your email whilst you wait - so be very careful with this site.

This is another wordpress compromised by a certain Bangladeshi hacker looking to retrieve passwords and subsequently blackmail people or steal from them. He leaves his name on the wordpress site after hacking:


Sid Gifari Bangladeshi Wordpress Hacker


Report this website as phishing.

Report the orignating email address as a spam source.

Stay Safe!!

Spam Warning: OnlineInvoices Automated Service Notice

Spam Warning: OnlineInvoices Automated Service Notice


This email has been seen both this week and last week, and is obviously a phishing attack.

The email itself looks fairly harmless,but there is a real company by this name that sends out invoices and so customers could easily be duped.

 OnlineInvoices Spam


The HTML version is as follows:




From:                                                       OnlineInvoices Inc All Rights Reserved. <[email protected]>

Sent:                                                         Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:15 PM

To:                                                            Receipent

Subject:                                                   OnlineInvoices Automated Service Notice




Online Invoices


Invoice Notice





The following payment notification is sent to you by OnlineInvoices Inc from Alliance One. Please click the link below to see an invoice







2012-2018 OnlineInvoices. All rights reserved
Izam Inc. , 2851 Centerville Ave., Suite 300, Wilmington, DE 19805





Now the link 'See Invoice' actually points to: http://itzzs.net?7l=QAUSY1CQVUFS1QXOBsGSJTHS which is sort of dangerous as the original company was started by Izzam group which sort of resembles this link, but if you are being careful you will notice that this link is bogus before proceeding too much further.

We can also see that the originating email address is: [email protected] which is obviously incorrect.

If we attempt to visit the site, we can see that it has already been shut down:

Itzzs.net site shut down


And so no longer poses a threrat.

Please do report these emails as spam as well as this site if you get the chance.

You can see how here: https://blog.sircles.net/post/2018/05/17/reporting-fraudulent-websites-with-your-browser